Time to get back in the game.

It’s been well over a month since my last blog. That sucks. I’m a little disappointed in myself. Yes, I’ve been busy; yes, it’s been an insanely stressful month, but that’s really no excuse. Part of the point of having a blog is that it helps me release stress, makes me focus on happy things or at least exorcise some of the negative.

So, it’s time to get back in the game. I may have some big blogs floating around in there somewhere, I’m not sure, but I know for a fact I’ve got a bunch of Douche or Delights just waiting for their turn.

For the moment, I’m going to finally put my tired self to bed. It’s been a long, long day, but at least moderately productive. Yay for small miracles! Good night, world. I’m off to visit the entity that I sometimes feel may be my very favorite thing in the universe – sleep. ❤

Leave a Reply

